Surf

The coast of Agadir is one of the world's most famous destinations for surfing, with many spots along its 7 km of beaches. Spots seen by professionals as part of the best in the world. Anchor Point, Boilers, Killers are some of those spots where you can ride the best waves of all types and all levels.

Riding waves is a magical moment that offers extreme. Whether you are a beginner or professional and looking for the best spots, it’s the place for you.

For this, we offer 2 packages:

Formula Surf School at 380 euros per week (price / person). This formula includes: Transfer from airport Massira Agadir (outward / return). 7 nights full board at Villa Azur. Pack lunch. 4-5 hours per day surfing lessons with qualified instructor. Surf equipment available (board and wetsuit). Transfer to different surf spots.

Formula Surf Guiding at 350 euros per week (price / person). This formula includes: Transfer from airport Massira Agadir (outward / return). 7 nights full board at Villa Azur. Pack lunch. Transfer to different surf spots. Surf Guiding.



›Book now

Surf

La côte d’Agadir est l’une des destinations mondiales les plus importantes pour pratiquer le surf, avec de nombreux spots tout le long de ses 7 kilomètres de plages. Spots considérés par les professionnels comme faisant partie des meilleurs du monde. Anchor Point, Boilers, Killers sont certains de ces spots où vous pourrez chevaucher les meilleurs vagues de tout type et de tout niveaux.

Prendre une vague est un moment magique qui offre des sensations extrêmes. Que vous soyez débutant ou expérimenté et à la recherche des meilleurs spots, nous sommes l’adresse qu’il vous faut.

Pour cela nous proposons 2 formules :

La formule surf school à 380 euros la semaine (prix/pers). Cette formule comporte : Transfert de l’aéroport Agadir al massira (aller/retour). 7 nuits en pension complète à la villa azur. Pack déjeuner pour le midi. 4 à 5 heures de cours de surf par jour avec moniteur diplômé. Matériel de surf à disposition (planche et combinaison). Transfert sur les différents spots de surf.

La formule surf guiding à 350 euros la semaine (prix/pers). Cette formule comporte : Transfert de l’aéroport Agadir al massira (aller/retour). 7 nuits en pension complète à la villa azur. Pack déjeuner pour le midi. Transfert sur les différents spots de surf. Guide de surf.

›Réservez